Download Free Designs Free Websites Templates
Home / Jobs / EAC Tanzania Jobs (2 Vacancies)

EAC Tanzania Jobs (2 Vacancies)

The East African Community (EAC) is a regional intergovernmental organisation of 6

Partner States: the Republics of Burundi, Kenya, Rwanda, South Sudan, the United Republic of Tanzania, and the Republic of Uganda, with its headquarters in Arusha, Tanzania.

The EAC is home to 150 million citizens, of which 22% is urban population. With a land area of 1.82 million square kilometres and a combined Gross Domestic Product of US$ 146 billion (EAC Statistics for 2016), its realisation bears great strategic and geopolitical significance and prospects for the renewed and reinvigorated EAC.

Read More and Apply through

Subscribe to Mkaguzi Blog by Email

Thanks For Visiting

For more nafasi za kazi Tanzania Leo na kila siku visit mkaguzi

Warning ⇶ Don’t Pay Money To Get A Job

(Visited 21 times, 1 visits today)

About Admin